Venco

Proudly manufactured in Australia by:
GP & GF Hill Pty Ltd

Home > Agents > International Agents

International Agents

AUSTRIA
Topfereibedarf
+43 732 674430
wolfgang.schneider@keramik.at

Keramik-Kraft

+43 2252 251557

wien@keramik-kraft.at

BELGIUM
NV van Leemputten

+32 3480 5272
vanleemputten@skynet.be

CANADA

Plainsman Clays Ltd

+1 403 527 8535

plainsman@telus.net

Greenbarn Potters Supply

+1 604 888 3411

greenbarn@telus.net

The Pottery Supply House
+1 905 849 5540
jwalls@psh.ca
CHILE
Diego Lorenzo

+56 32 833402
diegoloren@gmail.com
CZECH REPUBLIC
Idea Ltd
+420 377 225 094
idea@top.cz
FINLAND
Kerasil Oy
+35 82076 39870
marko.nieminen@kerasil.fi

FRANCE

Les Cousins

+33 4428 22626

info@lescousins.fr

Ceradel Socor
+33 5553 50235
ceradel-socor@ceradel.fr
GERMANY
Keramik Kraft
+49 9120 18460
mac@keramik-kraft.de
GREECE
E Zanias & Co
+30 210 5155630
zaniasm@hol.gr

HONG KONG

Paton Arts & Crafts

+852 2359 9869

patonarts@yahoo.com.hk

Harvey, Main & Co Ltd
+852 2528 1486
harveyhk@hkstar.com

Hong Kong Ceramics

+852 2450 9933

Pottery Equipment & Supplies

+852 2359 9869

potteryequipment@yahoo.com.hk

Golden Arts Supply Co

+852 2789 2038

info@goldenarts.com.hk

INDONESIA

CV Busana Karya Bali

+62 36172 3969

raiindra@hotmail.com

IRELAND
Scarva Pottery Supplies
+44 28406 69699
david@scarvapottery.com
ISRAEL
Ullman Potters' Centre
+972 3682 8250
ullman.p.c@gmail.com

ITALY

Hobbyceram Srl

+390 26698 1271

info@hobbyceram.com

Cibas Sas

+390 42450 0207

info@cibasimpasti.com

JAPAN

Hus-10 Pottery

+81 35930 1133

maya@hus-10.com

LEBANON

Pots and Potters

+961 168 1775
ramzia@inco.com.lb

MALAYSIA

Clay Expression Enterprise

+60 3 5628 1613

cindy@clayexpression.com

Touch of Clay

+60 3 6274 1696

touchofclay@hotmail.com

Multifilla (M) Sdn. Bhd.
+60 3 8961 3686
mfilla@tm.net.my

MEXICO

Sersef

+52 818333 0369

maruiz@sersef.com

NETHERLANDS

Keramikos

+31 23542 4416

info@keramikos.ni

NEW ZEALAND
South Street Gallery
+6435488117
southst@clear.net.nz

Wellington Potters Supplies

+64 4939 1211

wellingtonpotterssupplies@yahoo.co.nz

Waikato Ceramics
+64 7856 8890
sales@potterysupplies.co.nz
Peter Collis
+64 9480 9856
peter@collis.co.nz

CCG Industries Ltd

+64 9475 5224

info@ccg.co.nz


NORWAY
Alt for Keramikk
+47 3338 5226
info@altforkeramikk.com
POLAND
M&K Pawlowska Mirela
+48 60105 7973
fotakis@interia.pl
PORTUGAL
E C Viana
+351 21961 6793
info@ecviana.pt
RUSSIA
Labsklad Co LTD
+7 (495) 9319183
sales@labsklad.ru
SINGAPORE
Ceramique Studio
+65 9455 8405
hazelwon@gmail.com
Sam Mui Kuang Pottery
+65 6482 2424
sk2828@singnet.com.sg
SOUTH AFRICA
PSMO
+27163655313
simon@potters.co.za
SPAIN
Hornos del Valles
+34 93692 6612
hdv@technopiro.com

SRI LANKA

KST Impex

+94 1422 660

kstimpex@sltnet.lk

SWEDEN

Brannpunkt AB

+46 1918 4700

info@brannpunkt.se

SWITZERLAND

Danilo Guller

+41 91730 9333

info@danilogueller.ch

THAILAND
Acme International
+66 2320 5200
info@acme-inter.com
Cernic International
+66 2811 9050
cernic@cernicinter.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Clayman
+44 1243 265845
reg.griggs@claymansupplies.co.uk
Matthew Blakeley
smashingpots@uk2.net
Potclays
+44 1782 219816
j.noake@potclays.co.uk

Potterycrafts Ltd

+44 1782 745000

sales@potterycrafts.co.uk

USA
Columbus Clay Company
+1 614 488 9600
Dunghanrach Clay Company
+1 320 256 3496
mjdunghanrach@charter.net